Disallow project members to see all project tasks

By the default all project related tasks are visible to all project members.
If you want only to show the tasks where the staff member is assigned/added as follower you need to turn off Allow all staff to see all tasks related to projects

To achieve this go to Setup->Settings->Tasks and set Allow all staff to see all tasks related to projects to NO


If the staff member has permission for tasks VIEW or is admin then this member will be still able to see all tasks.

Did you find this article useful?

  • Project Discussions

    Projects discussion is a feature in the CRM which will give you ability to start various discussions...
  • Project Activity

    Project activity is feature where can be track the activity of the project. There is a way to turn o...
  • Creating a New Project

    To create new project go to Projects from the aside menu and click New Project on the top ...
  • Finance Overview

    Finance Overview is showcase of all logged project time-sheets together including project expenses. ...
  • Timesheets

    Project time-sheets are all started timers for tasks related to specific project. To view all projec...